Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Grace Jones


Share This

Acclaimed singer, songwriter and actress, Grace Jones releases Hurricane, a new album of original material. Produced by Jones and Ivor Guest, her first release in 20 years, Hurricane has received widespread praise in the U.K. and Europe where it was released in 2009.

The tracks 'Williams' Blood' and 'Corporate Cannibal' have emerged as hits as has the new video for 'Corporate Cannibal' directed by Nick Hooker. The U.S. release includes a brand new dub version of the entire album.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 6, 2011   on PIAS


Listen Now!


1. This Is
2. Williams' Blood
3. Corporate Cannibal
4. I'm Crying (Mother's Tears)
5. Well Well Well
6. Hurricane
7. Love You To Life
8. Sunset Sunrise
9. Devil In My Life
1. This Is Dub
2. Williams' Dub
3. Cannibal Dub
4. Well Well Well Dub
5. Crying Dub
6. Hurricane Dub
7. Love You To Life Dub
8. Sunset Dub
9. Devil Dub
10. Hell Dub