Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   True Blood Vol. 3

Share This
True Blood Vol. 3

WaterTower Music releases True Blood - Music From The HBO Original Series - Volume 3, which features new music by an eclectic array of artists such as Neko Case and Nick Cave, Jakob Dylan and Gary Louris, the Heavy, and Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, as well as a reworking of Donovan's classic 'Season Of The Witch' by Karen Elson featuring Donovan.

This fourteen-song (eighteen on the Digital Deluxe version) collection is the follow-up to the first two Grammy nominated soundtracks and includes new songs from the 3rd and 4th seasons of the acclaimed HBO drama along with music from Season 5.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 6, 2011   on WaterTower


Listen Now!


1. Season Of The Witch - Karen Elson Featuring Donovan
2. Me And The Devil - Gil Scott-Heron
3. Te Ni Nee Ni Nu - Slim Harpo
4. She's Not There - Neko Case & Nick Cave
5. Hitting The Ground - PJ Harvey & Gordon Gano
6. Spellbound - Siouxsie And The Banshees
7. 9 Crimes (Demo) - Damien Rice
8. Cold Grey Light Of Dawn - Nick Lowe
9. Hell's Bells - Cary Ann Hearst
10. Gonna Be A Darkness - Jakob Dylan & Gary Louris
11. What You Do To Me - Blakroc
12. Paradise Circus - Massive Attack
13. And When I Die - The Heavy
14. Bad Things - Jace Everett