Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Mr. Patron

   Made In The Hood

Share This
Made In The Hood

From the streets to the studio. Mr. Patron releases his third consecutive album titled Made In The Hood Staying loyal to the streets providing hustle anthem's along with metaphorical skills with a little something for the ladies and the clubs. Mr. Patron has graced the stages with the likes of Mr. Capone-e, Mr. Criminal, Chingo Bling, N2deep, and countless others. From the street of Portland, Oregon. Pushing his hit singles 'She Need A Boss' and 'All My Life'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 4, 2012   on Thump

TAGS: Rap/Hip-Hop


Listen Now!


1. Get It
2. Pushin Weight
3. The Way She Move
4. Made In The Hood Featuring Rush Wun
5. Twisted In The Middle Featuring Rush Wun
6. All My Life
7. Dirty Money
8. Old School New School Featuring Mr. Criminal & Rush Wun
9. Light It Up
10. Get That Money Featuring Rush Wun
11. She Need A Boss