Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Breakup Song

Share This
Breakup Song

This is the new full-length from Deerhoof. It's a sensational record of Cuban-flavored party-noise-energy music. The LP version is on white vinyl and includes a download code.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 4, 2012   on Polyvinyl


Listen Now!


1. Breakup Songs
2. There's That Grin
3. Bad Kids To The Front
4. Zero Seconds Pause
5. Mothball The Fleet
6. Flower
7. To Fly Or Not To Fly
8. The Trouble With Candyhands
9. We Do Parties
10. Mario's Flaming Whiskers III
11. Fête d'Adieu