Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Various Artists

   Cruizin' To Motown

Share This
Cruizin' To Motown

This is the first of two volumes in Thump Records' very popular Cruizin'' To Motown series. Volume 1, like its successor is chock-full of genuine Motown gems, every single one an all-time favorite of just about everybody. 14 great sounds and 1 great value.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 4, 2012   on Thump


Listen Now!


1. Baby, Baby Don't Cry - Smokey Robinson And The Miracles
2. Distant Lover (Live) - Marvin Gaye
3. My Girl - The Temptations
4. My Guy - Mary Wells
5. Baby, I'm For Real - The Originals
6. Let's Get It On - Marvin Gaye
7. Where Did Our Love Go - The Supremes
8. Baby, That's Backatcha - Smokey Robinson
9. What' Going On - Marvin Gaye
10. I Wish It Would Rain - The Temptations
11. My Baby Loves Me - Martha & The Vandellas
12. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) - Junior Walker & The All Stars
13. Superstition - Stevie Wonder
14. Cruisin' - Smokey Robinson