Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Danilo Perez


Share This

Providencia is the debut release on Mack Ave Records from critically acclaimed musician, composer & humanitarian Danilo Perez.

In a nutshell - and from the artist himself - Providencia crosses streams of jazz, classical and Latin American folk music, which Perez refers to as 'hearing music in three dimensions.'

The birth of his daughters and his ongoing commitment to education and social change through music, spark his desire to make music that matters - as well as music for all to enjoy.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 31, 2010   on Mack Avenue

TAGS: Jazz


Listen Now!


1. Daniela's Chronicles
2. Galactic Panama
3. Historia de un Amor
4. Bridge of Life, Part I
5. Providencia
6. Irremediablemente Solo
7. The Oracle (Dedicated to Charlie Banacos)
8. Bridge of Life, Part II
9. The Maze: The Beginning
10. Cobilla
11. The Maze: The End