Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Ryan Bingham & The Dead Horses

   Junky Star

Share This
Junky Star

Produced by T Bone Burnett, Junky Star is the new album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Ryan Bingham & The Dead Horses.

Bingham recently won the Oscar and Golden Globe for 'The Weary Kind (Theme From Crazy Heart),' which he co-wrote with Burnett.

All 12 songs on Junky Star were written by Bingham and range from Sticky Fingers-era Stones ('Depression'), to introspective confessionals ('Hallelujah'), to narratives with vivid imagery ('The Poet').

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 31, 2010   on Lost Highway


Listen Now!


1. The Poet
2. The Wandering
3. Strange Feelin' In The Air
4. Junky Star
5. Depression
6. Hallelujah
7. Yesterday's Blues
8. Direction Of The Wind
9. Lay My Head On The Rail
10. Hard Worn Trail
11. Self-Righteous Wall
12. All Choked Up Again