Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Into The Crypts Of Blasphemy

Share This
Into The Crypts Of Blasphemy

The undisputed kings of putrid death metal, Interment return with the much anticipated and long overdue full-length effort, Into The Crypts Of Blasphemy, with the intention to create a train-wreck disaster.

The album is a non-stop bludgeoning brutality and clearly proves that Interment is indeed the master of its genre. With 9 filth-ridden tracks spanning across a wave of 36-minute sickness, this is probably the purest form of early Stockholm-sound death metal that anyone will ever get!

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 31, 2010   on Pulverised

TAGS: Metal | Hard Rock


Listen Now!


1. Eternal Darkness
2. Torn From The Grave
3. Dreaming In Dead
4. Stench Of Flesh
5. Where Death Will Increase
6. Sacrificial Torment
7. Night Of The Undead
8. Morbid Death
9. The Pestilence