Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Anix


Share This

The brand new modern electro-metal project from the guitarist of Apoptygma Berzerk featuring the single 'Enemy Eyes.' Produced by Jürgen Engler of Die Krupps with a bonus disc of remixes by Powerman 5000.

The video for 'Enemy Eyes' was the first official HD video filmed entirely on the iPhone 4. Frontman Brandon Smith recently completed a 3 month tour with one of the biggest selling artist in Germany, Unheilig.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 30, 2011   on Cleopatra


Listen Now!


1. Enemy Eyes
2. Warning Signs
3. Cry Little Sister
4. Take My Future
5. Sleepwalker
6. Glass
7. Resident One
8. In The End
9. Endlessly
10. Long Way Out
11. In The Dark
12. The Passenger
1. Burn (Featuring Apoptygma Berzerk)
2. Glass (Tommie Sunshine Remix)
3. Enemy Eyes (Powerman 5000 Remix)
4. Long Way Out (Mozart & Friends Remix)
5. Resident One (Mozart & Friends Remix)
6. Sleepwalker (Invader! Remix)
7. Glass (Psychopomps Remix)
8. In The Dark (Angelspit RMX)
9. Cry Little Sister (Mozart & Friends Remix)