Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  World Fire Brigade

   Spreading My Wings

Share This
Spreading My Wings

From new hard rock supergroup World Fire Brigade comes their debut album, Spreading My Wings. Composed of veteran songwriting trio Brett Scallions (frontman of Fuel, and lead vocalist with Ray Manzarek and Robby Krieger of the Doors), Sean Danielsen (lead singer/guitarist of Smile Empty Soul) and Eddie Wohl (producer/mixer for Anthrax, Ill Nino, Smile Empty Soul). The album also features guest appearances by Pearl Jam's Mike McReady, Anthrax's Rob Caggiano, and Andy Andersson (Fuel, Black Robot). Of Spreading My Wings, Scallions commented, 'This is a record filled with all emotions, songs that fall back and forth from major to minor.'

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. The End Of Silence
2. Spreading My Wings
3. All You Know
4. Weight Of The World
5. Shell Of Me
6. Fly
7. Don't Walk Away
8. Take Me Away
9. Shot Down
10. All My Demands
11. The Beginning Of Madness
12. Never Saw The Wall
13. Free And Sane
14. One