Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now



Share This

Finally reunited with their original singer Michael Sadler, the band is stronger than ever with their 20th release, 20/20, and it has all that it takes to become an instant progressive rock classic. The album features 10 brand new songs, never missing the distinctive sound of Saga's legendary hits. The opener 'Six Feet Under' features a dominant keyboard sound, roaring guitars and a chorus you can't get out of your head. Followed by the catchy, high energy driven 'Anywhere You Wanna Go'. The emotional ballad 'Lost For Words' once again demonstrates Sadler's incredible vocal range and charisma.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 28, 2012   on Eagle Rock


Listen Now!


1. Six Feet Under
2. Anywhere You Wanna Go
3. Ellery
4. Spin It Again
5. Another Day Out Of Sight
6. One Of These Days
7. Ball And Chain
8. Lost For Words
9. Show And Tell
10. Till The Well Runs Dry


Calgary, AB, Canada
Saga at Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Lethbridge, AB, Canada
Saga with Raw Dogs at Average Joe's
Calgary, AB, Canada
Saga at Deerfoot Inn & Casino
Ransbach-Baumbach, Germany
Saga at Stadthalle
Idar Oberstein, Germany
Saga at Messe Idar-oberstein
Cologne, Germany
Saga at Die Kantine
Verviers, Belgium
Saga at Spirit of 66
Osnabrück, Germany
Saga at Rosenhof
Flensburg, Germany
Saga at Roxy
Worpswede, Germany
Saga at Music Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist


Spin It Again - Live In Munich

(Eagle Rock / earMusic)