Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Dead End Kings

Share This
Dead End Kings

Dead End Kings sees the Swedish masters of dark and progressive rock/metal conjure yet another milestone in audial melancholy and angst. Amongst Katatonia's most poignant and ambitious material to date, Dead End Kings was recorded in Stockholm produced by the band and mixed by David Castillo (Opeth and Bloodbath). North American tour with Devin Townsend kicks off September 4th.

'Yet again another stunning body of work from the Swedish kings of pain and sorrow.' - Metal Hammer

'Beautiful' - Terrorizer

'This is intoxicating music from a unique band' - Guitarist Magazine

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 28, 2012   on Peaceville


Listen Now!


1. The Parting
2. The One You Are Looking For Is Not Here (With Silje Wergeland)
3. Hypnone
4. The Racing Heart
5. Buildings
6. Leech
7. Ambitions
8. Undo You
9. Lethean
10. First Prayer
11. Dead Letters