Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Jay Jesse Johnson

   Run With The Wolf

Share This
Run With The Wolf

Renowned singer, songwriter and guitar slinger Jay Jesse Johnson is back with his powerful fourth CD entitled Run With The Wolf which features over an hour of hard-jammin' blues rock which has been compared to guitar icons Robin Trower, Mahogany Rush and Pat Travers.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 28, 2012   on Blues Bureau


Listen Now!


1. Hell Train
2. Rollin & Tumblin
3. Run With The Wolf
4. Black Eldorado
5. Weight Of The World
6. Through With Love
7. Down This Road
8. Dreamland
9. Mountain High
10. Winds Of Change
11. Don't Tread On Me
12. Fate Of Tomorrow
13. Inquisition