Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  A Tragedy In Progress

   Mechanical Weather

Share This
Mechanical Weather

Guitarist Jason Fields recently commented during an AtlSounds interview on what listeners can expect from this full length effort: 'I feel like it's a solid record start to finish. A lot of records have high points and a lot of filler in between. I feel like our record is strong throughout. Across Five Aprils fans will hear things that are indicative of this lineup and our chemistry, but they will hear better crafted songs with a more mature sound. That being said, I believe and hope a new listener would enjoy it just as much.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 28, 2012   on Indianola

TAGS: Rock | Punk | Hardcore


Listen Now!


1. Radio Revolt
2. The Human Condition
3. Unwilling To Settle
4. Taking Off
5. Turbulence
6. Touching Down
7. Better Left Alone
8. Shoot The Messenger
9. SRP
10. Devil By Design
11. Our Colors
12. Splinters
13. Mechanical Weather (Featuring Josh Gilbert)