Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Sex Pistols

   The Great Rock & Roll Swindle

Share This
The Great Rock & Roll Swindle

The CD version of The Sex Pistols The Great Rock & Roll Swindle is a replication of the original vinyl release packaged in a gatefold digi with original poster insert and stickers included. The soundtrack to the Sex Pistols' mockumentary telling a fictional account of the formation, rise, and subsequent breakup of the band, from the point of view of their manager Malcolm McLaren. This is the only Sex Pistols title to feature the late Malcolm McLaren singing ('You Need Hands').

RELEASED: August 24, 2010   on Virgin


Listen Now!


1. God Save The Queen (Symphony)
2. Rock Around The Clock
3. Johnny B Goode
4. Roadrunner
5. Black Arabs
6. Anarchy In The UK
7. Watcha Gonna Do About It?
8. Who Killed Bambi
9. Silly Thing
10. Substitute
11. Don't Give Me No Lip Child
12. (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
13. Lonely Boy
14. Something Else
15. L'Anarchie Pour Le U.K.
16. Einmal War Belsen Bortrefflich
17. Einmal War Belsen Wirflich Bortrefflich
18. No One Is Innocent
19. My Way
20. C'mon Everybody
21. Emi (Orch)
22. The Great Rock 'n' Roll Swindle
23. You Need Hands
24. Friggin' In The Riggin'

More By This Artist

Sex Pistols

Spunk (Reissue)