Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  JP, Chrissie & The Fairground Boys


Share This

Fidelity! the gutsy, raw debut album from JP, Chrissie & The Fairground Boys, is an epic love story, albeit not a conventional one. Everything you need to know about the heartbreaking but ultimately uplifting and fruitful relationship between The Pretenders leader Chrissie Hynde and Welsh singer-songwriter JP Jones is contained within Fidelity!.

Headlining U.S. tour this September and October.

TAGS: Rock | Americana


Listen Now!


1. Perfect Lover
2. If You Let Me
3. Fairground Luck
4. Australia
5. Misty Valleys
6. Courage
7. Leave Me If You Must
8. Meanwhile
9. Your Fairground
10. Never Drink Again
11. Fidelity!