Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Jon Langford & Skull Orchard

   Old Devils

Share This
Old Devils

Old Devils starts with the premise that punk rock is folk music. From there, Jon and his Skull Orchard incarnation (fellow Waco Brothers Alan Doughty and Joe Camarillo on bass and drums respectively and the Zincs/Horse's Ha dapper, finger-picking Englishman Jim Elkington on guitar) bend, borrow and blend genres with energy, humor (grim and otherwise) and the Welsh gift of the tale. Ultimately, though, Skull Orchard rocks hard, ''cos,' as Jon says, 'that's wot we do.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 24, 2010   on Bloodshot


Listen Now!


1. 1234 Ever
2. Book Of Your Life
3. Getting Used To Uselessness
4. Self Portrait
5. Luxury
6. Pieces Of The Past
7. Haunted
8. Flag Of Triumph
9. Death Valley Day
10. Old Devils
11. River Of Ice
12. Strange Ways To Win Wars