Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan


Share This

Isobel Campbell and Mark Lanegan's third collaboration, Hawk, has already been met with early critical buzz. Mojo hailed, 'Campbell and Lanegan give themselves up to each song, creating a special, slow-burning intimacy.' While Uncut stated, ' eloquent testament to an unlikely partnership that's only now delivering its full potential.' Bust cited, 'The record is haunting and stunning...' and Filter noted, 'Third time equals more charm for Isobel Campbell and Mark Lanegan.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 24, 2010   on Vanguard



1. We Die and See Beauty Reign
2. You Won't Let Me Down Again
3. Snake Song
4. Come Undone
5. No Place To Fall
6. Get Behind Me
7. Time of the Season
8. Hawk
9. Sunrise
10. To Hell & Back Again
11. Cool Water
12. Eyes of Green
13. Lately