Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Leyla Fences

   Itty Bitty Twang Twang

Share This
Itty Bitty Twang Twang

'The Twang is the Thang in Leyla's new CD itty bitty twang twang...from the reflections of 'I Wonder' to kickin' cuts like 'Pain Relief' and the big hook of 'Get the Truck Outta Here,' it's trad-country all the way. It's really a great collection of original country songs that my audience is going to love.' - Ken Bass (Variety 95.1 FM - KALH)

Traditional country drinking, cheating and dancing songs with Texas flavor, modern lyrics, sonic production and plenty of sassy wit.

Never sweet, rarely romantic, always fun!

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 21, 2012   on ~ Unsigned ~

TAGS: Americana | Country


Listen Now!


1. Get The Truck Outta Here
2. Something Right
3. Pretty Lies
4. What I Do
5. Too Far Gone
6. The Next Time
7. How Things Have Changed
8. One More Honky Tonk
9. I Wonder
10. I'll Stop My Whining
11. Pain Relief
12. The Cards
13. Trophy Wife
14. We'll Just Figure It Out
15. Get The Truck Outta Here (Karaoke Version)