Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Heavy

   The Glorious Dead

Share This
The Glorious Dead

Renegade soul-rockers, the Heavy are back with the release of their new album, The Glorious Dead, their third full-length LP, and the follow-up to their acclaimed sophomore record The House That Dirt Built (2009). Self-produced and with their unique, raw eclecticism fully intact, it's their most fully-realized record yet, mixing together soul, hip hop, rock, blues and funk into glorious, raucous party music that is equally full of heart.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 21, 2012   on Counter


Listen Now!


1. Can't Play Dead
2. Curse Me Good
3. What Makes A Good Man?
4. Big Bad Wolf
5. Be Mine
6. Same Ol'
7. Just My Luck
8. The Lonesome Road
9. Don't Say Nothing
10. Blood Dirt Love Stop

More By This Artist

David Kilgour And The Heavy Eights

Left By Soft