Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Dollyrots

   A Little Messed Up

Share This
A Little Messed Up

The Dollyrots have done it again. Their third CD, A Little Messed Up, packs a potent punch from start to finish. Founded by longtime friends Ogden and Cabezas, whose relationship stems back to middle school. Their songs have appeared in The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2, Ugly Betty, and other network shows, including performances on Fuse's, The Sauce, a Kohl's Department Stores commercial, and ABC Family's The Greek. Little Steven chose 'California Beach Boy' as 'The Coolest Song In The World' on Underground Garage.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 17, 2010   on Blackheart

TAGS: Rock | Punk | Alternative | Garage


Listen Now!


1. Rock Control
2. Some Girls
3. California Beach Boy
4. Rollercoaster
5. My Heart Explodes
6. A Little Messed Up
7. Pour Tous Jours
8. Big Mouth
9. California
10. Coming After You
11. Let's Be In Love
12. Just Like Chocolate
13. Om Nom Nom