Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Faceless


Share This

The third full-length album from the Faceless is easily one of the most anticipated albums of the decade for the extreme progressive metal genre. This effort sees the group's leader, Micheal Keene (guitars), enlist a new vocalist, bassist and additional guitarist to help him see his musical vision come to fruition and these new members have delivered tenfold. The new album, Autotheism, is a semi-conceptual record following a man's journey of self-discovery and transformation into the all-powerful God of his reality. This is forward thinking music that is beyond the scope of anything currently out there.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 14, 2012   on Sumerian


Listen Now!


1. Autotheist Movement I: Create
2. Autotheist Movement II: Emancipate
3. Autotheist Movement III: Deconsecrate
4. Accelerated Evolution
5. The Eidolon Reality
6. Ten Billion Years
7. Hail Science
8. Hymn Of Sanity
9. In Solitude


Houston, TX, US
The Faceless with Nekrogoblikon at Fitzgerald's – Downstairs
Tampa, FL, US
The Faceless at Orpheum
Atlanta, GA, US
The Faceless, Nekrogoblikon, Archspire, and Boundaries at The Masquerade
Powered by Songkick