Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Various Artists

   Just Tell Me That You Want Me: A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac

Share This
Just Tell Me That You Want Me: A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac

Just Tell Me That You Want Me: A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac is a striking 17-track collection of Fleetwood Mac covers from a diverse band of creative forces that draw upon every era of the influential group's 45-year history. Produced by esteemed film and television music supervisor Randall Poster and Gelya Robb, the creative team behind 2011's highly acclaimed Rave On Buddy Holly. Known for his work with directors Martin Scorsese, Wes Anderson and Todd Haynes among many others, Poster was inspired to craft this loving tribute by his lifelong affection for Fleetwood Mac and encouraged every artist to make each song their own.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 14, 2012   on Hear Music


Listen Now!


1. Albatross - Lee Ranaldo Band Featuring J Mascis
2. Landslide - Antony Hegarty
3. Before The Beginning - Trixie Whitley
4. Oh Well - Billy Gibbons & Co.
5. Rhiannon - Best Coast
6. Think About Me - The New Pornographers
7. Angel - Marianne Faithfull
8. Silver Springs - Lykke Li
9. Gold Dust Woman - Karen Elson
10. Storms - Matt Sweeney And Bonnie 'Prince' Billy
11. Straight Back - Washed Out
12. That's All For Everyone - Tame Impala
13. Sisters Of The Moon - Craig Wedren With St. Vincent
14. Dreams - The Kills
15. Gypsy - Gardens & Villa
16. Tusk - The Crystal Ark
17. Future Games - MGMT