Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Strong Arm Steady & Statik Selektah


Share This

Strong Arm Steady has collaborated with Statik Selektah on their second album for Stones Throw, the 14-track Stereotype.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 14, 2012   on Stones Throw

TAGS: Rap/Hip-Hop


Listen Now!


1. Truth Of The Truth
2. Premium
3. Forever
4. Born Into It
5. Do Ya Thang Girl (Jook)
6. On My Job
7. La Blues
8. Classic
9. Through The Motions
10. Married To The Game
11. Fair Fight
12. Back On Up
13. Outta Control
14. Smoke On