Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Live From Mohegan Sun (DVD/Blu-ray)

Share This
Live From Mohegan Sun (DVD/Blu-ray)

Filmed in high definition at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Connecticut on November 25th 2011, this concert captures a typically raw and energetic performance by Staind on tour in support of their eponymous 2011 self-titled album, Staind. This was their first tour to feature new drummer Sal Giancarelli. The show features tracks from the new album mixed in with classic songs from across their career including many of their hit singles. Available on DVD, Blu-ray and CD.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 14, 2012   on Eagle Rock



1. Eyes Wide Open
2. Falling
3. Right Here
4. Throw It All Away
5. Spleen
6. Fade
7. Failing
8. So Far Away
9. Crawl
10. Country Boy
11. For You
12. Paper Wings
13. Outside
14. Not Again
15. It's Been Awhile
16. Mudshovel
17. Something To Remind You