Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Smile Smile

   Marry A Stranger

Share This
Marry A Stranger

Smile Smile's music chronicles the personal lives of Ryan Hamilton and Jencey Hirunrusme, two musicians who fell in love and started a band. The pair released their first album, Blue Roses while planning their lives together: they got engaged, shared a home and looked toward the future as a married couple. Along the way infidelity ensued, the dream crumbled and the two ended their relationship, but not their musical ties. The band's sophomore album, Truth On Tape details the heartbreaking end of their union. Their latest album, Marry A Stranger has the duo coming full circle, as friends to create an album together.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 14, 2012   on Kirtland


Listen Now!


1. This Is For Real
2. Marry A Stranger
3. Next To Me
4. When We Make Love
5. Fatal Flaw
6. Burn The Water
7. Permanent Bliss
8. Broken Buildings
9. Backwards
10. Statue
11. Some Mornings

More By This Artist

Smile Smile

Truth On Tape