Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Roy Orbison

   The Last Concert

Share This
The Last Concert

On December 4, 1988 in Akron, OH, Roy Orbison took the stage for what would be the final time, prior to his sudden passing two days later. With Roy & his band performing a series of greatest hits, The Last Concert is an excellent legacy for one of America's most treasured voices.

The Last Concert features no less than 7 Top-10 singles, including 'Oh, Pretty Woman,' 'Crying,' 'Dream Baby,' and more!

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 10, 2010   on Eagle Rock


Listen Now!


1. Only the Lonely
2. Leah
3. Dream Baby
4. In Dreams
5. Mean Woman Blues
6. Blue Bayou
7. Candyman
8. Crying
9. Ooby Dooby
10. Go, Go, Go (Down the Line)
11. It's Over
12. Working For the Man
13. Lana
14. Oh, Pretty Woman