Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Royce Da 5'9"

   Success Is Certain

Share This
Success Is Certain

Rising Detroit MC, Royce Da 5'9" makes his way into the mainstream with his solo release, Success is Certain. Guest features include Eminem, Adonis, Joe Budden, Kid Vishis, Travis Barker and more, with production credits to Eminem and DJ Premier. His worldwide tour includes performances at Lollapalooza, Bonnaroo, and Saturday Night Live. Fresh from his chart topping release with Eminem, Bad Meets Evil's Hell: The Sequel, Royce Da 5'9" is quickly becoming hip hop's newest success story.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 9, 2011   on Gracie

TAGS: Rap/Hip-Hop


Listen Now!


1. Legendary (Featuring Travis Barker) [Prod. By Eminem]
2. Writer's Block (Featuring Eminem)
3. Merry Go Round
4. Where My Money
5. ER (Featuring Kid Vishis)
6. On The Boulevard (Featuring Notzz & Adonis)
7. I Ain't Coming Down
8. Security
9. Second Place
10. My Own Planet (Featuring Joe Budden)
11. I've Been Up I've Been Down