Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame

   1017 Bricksquad Presents... Ferrari Boyz

Share This
1017 Bricksquad Presents... Ferrari Boyz

Two of Atlanta's biggest street rappers, Gucci Mane and Waka Flocka Flame release their first album together, 1017 Bricksquad Presents... Ferrari Boyz. The album showcases the roster from Gucci Mane's 1017 Bricksquad label with appearances from Frenchie, Wooh The Kid, Slim Dunkin and Ice Burgandy. Playaz Circle's Titi Boy and Atlanta rapper Rocko round out the remaining features with Drumma Boy, Shawty Redd, Fatboi and Joshua 'Southside' Luellen at the production helm.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 9, 2011   on Warner Bros.

TAGS: Rap/Hip-Hop


Listen Now!


1. Ferrari Boyz (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
2. 15th And The 1st Feat. YG Hootie (Prod. By Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
3. Break Her (Prod. By Schife)
4. Feed Me Featuring Frenchie (Prod. By Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
5. Mud Musik Featuring Tity Boy Aka 2 Chainz (Prod. By Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
6. In My Business Featuring Rocko (Prod. By Shawty Redd)
7. My Block (Prod. By Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
8. Young Niggaz (Prod. By Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
9. Suicide Homicide Featuring Wooh Da Kid (Prod. By Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
10. I Don't See U Featuring Ice Burgandy (Prod. By Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
11. Pacman (Prod. By Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
12. Stoned (Prod. By Shawty Redd)
13. She Be Puttin' On Featuring Slim Dunkin (Prod. By Joshua "Southside" Luellen)
14. So Many Things (Prod. By Fatboi)
15. Too Loyal Featuring Slim Dunkin (Prod. By Fatboi)
16. What The Hell Featuring Rocko (Prod. By Drumma Boy)