Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   On The Ones And Threes

Share This
On The Ones And Threes

On the Ones and Threes is the first Versus LP in ten years, and possibly their best.

From the nascent verve of 1993's epochal debut The Stars Are Insane to the more haphazard yet equally great Secret Swingers (1996), on through the glossier pop sheen of Two Cents Plus Tax (1998) and 2000's apparent swansong Hurrah, Versus has consistently astounded.

On the Ones and Threes also features the reappearances of original member Edward Baluyut, and engineer Nicolas Vernhes (Animal Collective, Deerhunter, Cat Power, Spoon).

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 3, 2010   on Merge


Listen Now!


1. Invincible Hero
2. Nu Skin
3. Into Blue
4. Gone to Earth
5. Cicada
6. Erstwhile
7. Pink Valhalla
8. Saturday Saints
9. Scientists
10. The Ones and Threes


Leipzig, Germany
Munich, Germany
Dark Munich Festival 2015
Powered by Songkick