Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Jenna Bryson


Share This

Jenna Bryson's debut album is a fine sampling of pop-Americana with a dash of soul. A few of the tracks have already been featured on TV, such as 'Clear' - recently heard on WB's Hellcats, as well as in the upcoming film Visible Scars starring Tom Sizemore. Plus, hit songwriter/producer David Hodges said of 'If This Is Goodbye,' 'I could hear this on the radio. Great melodies throughout.' Fans of Sara Bareilles, Taylor Swift, Lady Antebellum and Colbie Caillat are sure to enjoy this album.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: August 2, 2011   on ~ Unsigned ~


Listen Now!


1. Me Minus You
2. You & I
3. If This Is Goodbye
4. Clear
5. Alternate Ending
6. Happy
7. Anchor
8. Magic
9. Sacrifice
10. The Death of Me