Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now



Share This

Manraze is Phil Collen (Def Leppard), Paul Cook (Sex Pistols) & Simon Laffy (Girl) and their second record is an amazing and eclectic mix of their influences and pedigrees. Featuring rockers, ballads, dub and more punkfunkrootsrock gives the listener multiple experiences and great songs all at once.


Listen Now!


1. Over My Dead Body
2. I C U In Everything
3. All I Wanna Do
4. Closer To Me
5. Lies Lies All Lies
6. Get Action
7. Edge Of The World
8. Dreamland
9. Fire
10. I, Superbiker
11. Bittersweet
12. Dogbite