Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Charm City Devils



Charm City Devils have built a following throughout the Mid-Atlantic region and with the release of Sins are poised to explode onto the national stage. Many are familiar with the track from the O Brother Where Art Thou? movie soundtrack and Charm City Devils hand selected and tailored their version of 'Man of Constant Sorrow' to be the lead track from this new album.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 31, 2012   on eOne Music

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Spite
2. Unstoppable
3. Man Of Constant Sorrow
4. Still Alive
5. Walk Away
6. Devil Is A Woman
7. Start It Up
8. Love N' War
9. Blame
10. Problem
11. All You'll Ever Need
12. Doorstep


Spokane, WA, US
Charm City Devils at Big Dipper
Baltimore, MD, US
Charm City Devils with Skies in Chaos, Fatally Yours, and Brad Whitford of Aerosmith at Baltimore Soundstage
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

Charm City Devils


(The End)