Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Various Artists

   Pa's Fiddle: The Music Of America

Share This
Pa's Fiddle: The Music Of America

Pa's Fiddle: The Music of America celebrates the music Laura Ingalls Wilder wrote about in her Little House on the Prairie® books. Filmed in front of a live audience in Nashville TN, and produced by Dean Butler (Almanzo on the Little House TV series), the live concert brings Randy Travis, Rodney Atkins, Ronnie Milsap, Ashton Shepherd, Natalie Grant and others together on a set of updated, but traditionally rooted, takes on these classic American songs

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 31, 2012   on Compass


Listen Now!


1. O California - Ashton Shepherd
2. Gum Tree Canoe - The Roys
3. The Girl I Left Behind Me - Rodney Atkins
4. Roll The Old Chariot Along - Committed
5. The Sweet By And By - Randy Travis
6. Arkansas Traveler/Devil's Dream - The Pa's Fiddle Band
7. Oft In The Stilly Night - Ashton Shepherd
8. Buffalo Gals - The Roys
9. Dixie - Ronnie Milsap
10. The Battle Hymn Of The Republic - Ronnie Milsap
11. My Old Kentucky Home - Natalie Grant
12. Soldier's Joy - The Pa's Fiddle Band
13. Rock Of Ages - Randy Travis
14. There Is A Fountain - Natalie Grant (Bonus Track)
15. The Battle Cry Of Freedom - Committed
16. Ol' Dan Tucker - The Ensemble