Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   A Flash In The Night (Vinyl)

Share This
A Flash In The Night (Vinyl)

We are delighted to introduce you Smile - A Flash In The Night, the first ever artist album on Ingrid. The brainchildren behind two of Sweden's most beloved musical projects have combined to form one artistic force, the result being an infectious pop revolution. Smile is the collaboration of Björn Yttling, world-renowned writer, producer and bassist of international indie-pop powerhouse Peter Björn and John, and Joakim Åhlund of bear-masked electro outfit Teddybears. The duo is excited to announce the release of their debut LP, A Flash in the Night, now on vinyl.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 31, 2012   on Ingrid


Listen Now!


1. Jeans Team
2. Satellite Blues
3. Clean Gloves, Dirty Hands
4. Jean Michel
5. Eating Dirt
6. Med hopp om battring
7. Second Hand Smoke
8. From Time To Time
9. School. Work. Dead.
10. Have Some Fun Tonight
11. Crooked
12. Rescue Dog
13. A Flash In The Night

More By This Artist

Smile Smile

Truth On Tape


Smile Smile

Marry A Stranger


Smile Empty Soul