Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Silencing Machine

Share This
Silencing Machine

Silencing Machine is Chicago-based black metal outfit Nachtmystium's sixth full length album and next celebrated chapter in the band's storied career. Recorded at Engine Studios with the band's own synths/electronics specialist Sanford Parker (YOB, Pelican) handling producer duties, Silencing Machine is, as front-man/lead guitarist Blake Judd puts it, 'A fuckin' black metal record.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 31, 2012   on Century Media


Listen Now!


1. Dawn Over The Ruins Of Jerusalem
2. Silencing Machine
3. And I Control You
4. The Lepers Of Destitution
5. Borrowed Hope And Broken Dreams
6. I Wait In Hell
7. Decimation, Annihilation
8. Reduced To Ashes
9. Give Me The Grave
10. These Rooms In Which We Weep