Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Krayzie Bone

   The Fix Tape Vol. 3: Lyrical Paraphernalia

Share This
The Fix Tape Vol. 3: Lyrical Paraphernalia

Krayzie Bone of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony releases his newest solo endeavor, Lyrical Paraphernalia. Krayzie Bone finds himself in an ideal position to give his fans more of what they've obviously been yearning for.

Including appearances from the rest of the iconic crew from Cleveland, Krayzie keeps it all in the family by including his fellow Bone Thugs-N-Harmony on several tracks on the album. Lyrical Paraphernalia also features the single 'What Have I Become (Trouble)' where Krayzie takes on his life's decisions and how they affect him on his day to day grind.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 27, 2010   on RBC


Listen Now!


1. Scrape The Block
2. Suicide
3. One Life
4. My Street Blues
5. Ain't Gon Save Em'
6. Hard To Let Go
7. What Have I Become (Trouble)
8. Conversations By Myself
9. Let It All Go
10. Whatcha Gon Do Me For Me
11. What Have We Done