Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Alexander O'Neal

   5 Questions - The New Journey

Share This
5 Questions - The New Journey

Alexander O'Neal is back with his first album of all new, original content since 2002.

With Five Questions - The New Journey, O'Neal brings fresh songwriting to his classic, soul-funk sound. Whether you're looking for smooth, romantic jams or just want to groove on the dance floor, you'll have it all in these eleven tracks.

TAGS: Pop | R&B | Soul | Funk | Club/Dance


Listen Now!


1. My House
2. I'm Back
3. Minnesota Shuffle
4. I Found True Love
5. I Can't Wait
6. You Make Me Smile
7. Love Don't Love Nobody
8. It's Your Night Tonight
9. Love Won't Let Me Wait
10. 5 Questions
11. First Time