Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Dominick Farinacci

   Dawn Of Goodbye

Share This
Dawn Of Goodbye

Following the acclaim that greeted his first album for eOne, Lovers, Tales & Dances, the young trumpet genius Dominick Farinacci returns with a new set of tunes that reveal new dimensions and nuances in his emerging, individual blend of instrumental fire and ice. Dominick's first album was a lush, orchestrated affair; but on Dawn Of Goodbye he's fronting a smaller, more swinging and agile ensemble that navigates standards and originals with equal finesse. The buzz on Dom has been building in core jazz circles for two years. His club appearances have been attended by tastemakers such as Quincy Jones, Herb Alpert, and Wynton Marsalis.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 26, 2011   on eOne Music


Listen Now!


1. You Don't Know What Love Is
2. It's Alright With Me
3. I Concentrate On You
4. Dom's Blues
5. Midnight Embrace
6. Lover Man
7. Willow Weep For Me
8. Windshadow
9. Dawn Of Goodbye