Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Jay Rock

   Follow Me Home

Share This
Follow Me Home

Jay Rock's Strange Music debut, Follow Me Home, cements his place at the forefront of the New West movement. As the premiere artist with Top Dawg Entertainment, the Watts native made a name for himself through mixtapes and caught the attention of XXL Magazine (which named him one of their Top Ten Freshmen) as well as that of Tech N9ne and Strange Music. Follow Me Home features musical heavyweights like Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Rick Ross and With songs like 'Hood Gone Love It' and 'All My Life,' Jay Rock is able to convey an honest grit through an intelligent storytelling that separates Jay Rock from so many other artists. Jay Rock brings a hard-edged yet accessible sound that's straight from the streets.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 26, 2011   on Strange Music


Listen Now!


1. Intro (Skit)
2. Code Red
3. Bout That
4. No Joke (Featuring AB-Soul)
5. Hood Gone Love It (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
6. Westside (Featuring Chris Brown)
7. Elbows
8. Boomerang
9. All I Know Is
10. I'm Thuggin
11. Kill Or Be Killed (Featuring Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
12. Just Like Me (Featuring J. Black)
13. Say Wassup (Featuring AB-Soul
Kendrick Lamar & Schoolboy Q)
14. They Be On It
15. M.O.N.E.Y. (Featuring J. Black)
16. Finest Hour (Featuring Rick Ross & BJ The Chicago Kid)
17. Life's A Gamble
18. All My Life (Featuring Lil Wayne &