Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now



Share This

Jasta is the highly anticipated solo album from the legendary Hatebreed front man Jamey Jasta. Featuring guest appearances from Lamb of God, As I Lay Dying, All That Remains, and Zakk Wylde on 'The Fearless Must Endure,' this record will appeal to a wide range of music fans. Jasta will be touring with Kingdom of Sorrow and Hatebreed on this summer's Mayhem Festival. Jamey Jasta has sold over 1 Million records with Hatebreed.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 26, 2011   on eOne Music

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Walk That Path Alone
2. Mourn The Illusion
3. Screams From The Sanctuary
4. Nothing They Say
5. Anthem Of The Freedom Fighter
6. Something You Should Know (Featuring Phil Labonte)
7. Set You Adrift
8. Enslaved, Dead Or Depraved (Featuring D. Randall Blythe)
9. With A Resounding Voice (Featuring Tim Lambesis)
10. The Fearless Must Endure (Featuring Zakk Wylde)
11. Heart Of A Warrior (Featuring Mike Vallely)
12. Death Bestowed (Featuring Mike Morton)