Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Kevin Toney

   New American Suite

Share This
New American Suite

New American Suite is a nine-song work that Toney conceptualized as a salute to the spirit of the United States. Highlights of New American Suite include eight original tunes and Scott Joplin's classic 'The Entertainer.'


Listen Now!


1. New American Suite
2. Love Is All We Need
3. A Soulful Union
4. Cyberia
5. Spacious Skies
6. E Puribus Unum
7. The Entertainer
8. Family Times-Getting Happy
9. In God We Trust