Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Blood Red Shoes

   In Time To Voices

Share This
In Time To Voices

Brighton-based duo Laura-Mary Carter and Steven Ansell return with the new album In Time To Voices, and a new single 'Cold'.

The band will be hitting the road throughout the US for an August/September 2012 tour.


Listen Now!


1. In Time To Voices
2. Lost Kids
3. Cold
4. Two Dead Minutes
5. The Silence And The Drones
6. Night Light
7. Je Me Perds
8. Stop Kicking
9. Slip Into Blue
10. Down Here In The Dark
11. 7 Years