Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Life's Quest

Share This
Life's Quest

8Ball is one half of the rap duo 8Ball & MJG, pioneers of Southern rap from Memphis, TN. 8Ball and MJG has sold over 4 million albums. Life's Quest is a new 8Ball solo album featuring his new single 'Good Girl Bad Girl.' The album features guest appearances from Big Krit and 2 Chainz and is bound to appeal to all 8Ball & MJG fans who love their unique style and sound.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 24, 2012   on eOne Music


Listen Now!


1. Indestructible (Featuring Keelyn Ellis)
2. This That (Featuring Singa)
3. We Buy Gold (Featuring MJG & Big Krit)
4. Gothataway (Featuring LC)
5. Don't Bring Me Down (Featuring 2 Chainz)
6. Good Girl Bad Girl
7. Touch
8. The Price (Featuring Ebony Love)
9. Life's Quest (Featuring Angie Stone)
10. Lucky's Theme Song
11. You'll Never Know
12. Good Days (Featuring Slim)