Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Rahsaan Patterson


Share This

bleuphoria, is Rahsaan Patterson at his best. The disc is comprised of his trademark gorgeous ballads ('Goodbye' and 'Miss You'), hypnotic mid-tempo tracks ('Stay With Me', the new single '6 AM,' and the first single 'Easier Said Than Done'), funk-drenched club grooves ('Ghost' featuring Jody Watley) and genre-defying studio experiments ('Crazy [Baby]' and 'Mountain Top'). Rooted in the classic principles of melody and poetic lyrics while joyously embracing '80s R&B/Pop a la Prince and Michael Jackson, bleuphoria is the sound of personal fears being conquered and artistic growth unfolding - beautifully.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 19, 2011   on Artistry Music

TAGS: R&B | Soul | Neo Soul


Listen Now!


1. I Only Have Eyes For You
2. Ghost
3. Crazy (Baby)
4. Easier Said Than Done
5. Stay With Me
6. Miss You
7. Goodbye
8. Bleuphoria
9. Mountain Top
10. Makin' Love
11. 6 AM
12. Insomnia
13. God