Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Blindside Blues Band


Share This

Generator marks the return of the Blindside Blues Band to the Blues Bureau label delivering a rockin' new assortment of guitar-driven blues based numbers, heaped with incredible guitar playing influenced by their heroes.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 17, 2012   on Blues Bureau

TAGS: Rock | Blues | Americana


Listen Now!


1. Gravy Train
2. Generator
3. Power Of The Blues
4. Bluesin'
5. Going Crosstown
6. Loving You
7. Genevieve
8. Slow Down
9. Gonna Leave This Town
10. Wandering Man
11. Bonus Jam