Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Nicki Bluhm And The Gramblers


Share This

Nicki Bluhm and The Gramblers were founded in San Francisco in 2008 by Nicki, her husband Tim Bluhm (the Mother Hips), and childhood friend Deren Ney. They were soon joined by bassist Steve Adams (ALO), Dave Mulligan on rhythm guitar and drummer Mike Curry and released their debut album Toby's Song and follow up, Driftwood. The band has been winning fans and critics the old fashioned way: with hard work, great songs and relentless touring. The Sacramento Press cheers 'It's Americana pop rock, with a little country and a lot of California soul... I wanna listen to this album with the windows rolled down, driving along a two-lane country highway to anywhere.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 17, 2012   on Little Sur


Listen Now!


1. Carousel
2. Before You Loved Me
3. Stick With Me
4. I Wanna Be Your Momma Again
5. Mountain Out Of Nothing
6. Jetplane
7. Woman's Prison
8. Figure You Out
9. Barbary Blues
10. Kill You To Call
11. Wall Of Early Morning Light