Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Missy Higgins

   The Ol' Razzle Dazzle

Share This
The Ol' Razzle Dazzle

Missy Higgins' The Ol' Razzle Dazzle, is the breakout Australian songwriter's first album in five years. Recorded in Nashville, and produced by Brad Jones (Jill Sobule, Matthew Sweet) and Butterfly Boucher (David Bowie, Sarah McLachlan), the album's twelve new songs represent the boldest, most experimental - yet irresistible - music of her career.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 17, 2012   on Vagrant


Listen Now!


1. Set Me On Fire
2. Hello Hello
3. Unashamed Desire
4. Everyone's Waiting
5. All In My Head
6. Temporary Love
7. Watering Hole
8. Tricks
9. If I'm Honest
10. Cooling Of The Embers
11. Hidden Ones
12. Sweet Arms Of A Tune