Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Band Of Brothers

Band Of Brothers

The third album by hard rock supergroup Hellyeah, Band of Brothers, is heavier than anything the band has done before. It is more emotionally expressive, and sonically reminiscent of the band member's past groups, Pantera, Damageplan, Mudvayne and Nothingface. The new single 'Band of Brothers' is making a lot of waves at radio while the band has an upcoming summer tour supporting Volbeat, as well as a current tour with Clutch.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: July 17, 2012   on Eleven Seven

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. War In Me
2. Band Of Brothers
3. Rage / Burn
4. Drink Drank Drunk
5. Bigger God
6. Between You And Nowhere
7. Call It Like I See It
8. Why Does It Always
9. WM Free
10. Dig Myself A Hole
11. What It Takes To Be Me


Las Vegas, NV, US
Nothing More, Volbeat, and Hellyeah with Five Finger Death Punch at The Joint, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
San Bernardino, CA, US
Phoenix, AZ, US
Five Finger Death Punch with Volbeat, Killswitch Engage, Hellyeah, and 1 moreā€¦ at Downtown Phoenix
Broomfield, CO, US
Five Finger Death Punch, Hellyeah, and Lola Black at 1stBANK Center
Powered by Songkick