Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  JEFF The Brotherhood

   Hypnotic Nights

Hypnotic Nights

The best rock 'n' roll, the kind that gets under your skin and makes all your senses heighten, is simple and comprised of hard work and unrelenting passion - all of which JEFF The Brotherhood embody and exemplify on their Warner Bros. Records debut, Hypnotic Nights. Brothers Jake and Jamin Orrall have been playing together since they were little kids and formed the group when they were in high school. The boys grew up with a voracious appetite for any music they could get their hands on.


Listen Now!


1. Country Life
2. Sixpack
3. Mystic Portal Ii
4. Wood Ox
5. Staring At The Wall
6. Leave Me Out
7. Region Of Fire
8. Hypnotic Winter
9. Dark Energy
10. Changes


Memphis, TN, US
Jeff the Brotherhood with 1884 Lounge, D. Watusi, and Berkano at 1884 Lounge, Minglewood Hall
Dallas, TX, US
Jeff the Brotherhood with Sealion and Not in the Face at Club Dada
Norman, OK, US
Jeff the Brotherhood at Opolis
St Louis, MO, US
Jeff the Brotherhood with D.watusi, D. Watusi, and The Yowl! at Off Broadway
Chicago, IL, US
Jeff the Brotherhood with Rabble Rabble, D. Watusi, and The Lemons at Double Door
Chicago, IL, US
Wicker Park Fest 2014
Charlotte, NC, US
The Sammies, Jeff the Brotherhood, The Apache Relay, Floating Action, and 12 moreā€¦ at Chop Shop
Carbondale, IL, US
Jeff the Brotherhood at Hangar 9
Barakaldo, Spain
Bime Live 2014
Powered by Songkick